​committee composition

Morguard North American Residential REIT Committee members:


Audit Committee

  • Bruce K. Robertson, Chair
  • Mel Leiderman
  • Dino Chiesa

Compensation and Governance Committee 

  • Frank Munsters, Chair
  • Avtar T. Bains
  • William O. Wallace


Investment Committee 

  • K. (Rai) Sahi, Chair
  • Avtar T. Bains
  • Bruce K. Robertson
  • Dino Chiesa



© 2015 Morguard   Site Map  Legal Disclaimer   Privacy Policy   Accessibility (AODA) Policy
Morguard, the Morguard logo, and the M design are registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office and are registered Canadian trademarks
Follow Morguard    Morguard on LinkedIn Morguard on Vimeo Morguard on LinkedIn RSS Feeds Email Alerts